Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

NF - Perception

2 posts in this topic

Have shared a few of the new tracks in the album discussion thread for his last album, but NF's new album 'Perception' drops in less than a month, October 6th! Here's the track list, cover art, and such.


1. Intro III
2. Outcast
3. 10 Feet Down (feat. Ruelle)
4. Green Lights
5. Dreams
6. Let You Down
7. Destiny
8. My Life
9. You're Special
10. If You Want Love
11. Remember This
12. Know
13. Lie
14. 3 A.M.
15. One Hundred
16. Outro


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.