• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About EchoInside

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

572 profile views
  1. In dark sides of internet (KL) you can find previews of all the songs from 'Hard Feelings'
  2. 'Great Wide Open' song preview on the video
  3. Song 'Feed The Wolf' from new album leaked
  4. They post songs snippets each day on their facebook and twitter accounts, if anyone is interested.
  5. Exactly 'Something Just Like This' vibe for me. I hope it's just a one 'experimental' song like this one.
  6. Track 'Gone' leaked
  7. New song 'We Own The Night' leaked.
  8. New NF album called 'Perception' is out now. You can stream it on Spotify or NF's official youtube account. And new music video: IMO another great album from him. Love it! What do you think?
  9. Song 'Renegade' leaked. Nice one
  10. You're right. They said that on the last stream, but that's better than nothing (maybe some cool surprises in this 7 tracks)
  11. 17 tracks on Deluxe Edition!
  12. Wow. 'Losing Control' is beast, much better than 'Still Alive', love it
  13. Single 'Still Alive' leaked
  14. Nah. Don't think so guys. You heard some previews from studio? No? And another one:
  15. They blocked me on twitter when I pasted this link in comment of one of the fans (for proof) Now I see source link (newreleasetoday) is cleared. That was a unchecked leak.. o.O