• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Embee

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

486 profile views
  1. Can't wait for this album! For me they are three for three with the songs they've released. October 6th sounds like a long, long time away at this point!
  2. Been anxiously awaiting this one, and it doesn't disappoint! "Something", the first single off of their upcoming full length. Cannot wait!
  3. Couldn't find any mention of these guys, sorry if this is a duplication. They're from Atlanta, and just released their first EP called "Kid". Here's one the singles they've released "Thirty Six".
  4. Just saw this, really enjoyed their self titled, and was a fan of Dorydrive too. Add this to Miss Fortune imploding, and it's not a good music news day for me! Message From Sylvia June 15 at 12:50pm ยท We have parted ways with our singer Matthew Nevitt. We would like to thank him for sharing his talent with us and contributing in creating some music that we are all very proud of. We wish him and his family the best. Unfortunately that means that we will have to drop out of tonight's show in Springfield, IL as well as the upcoming shows scheduled in the near future. Continue to stay tuned for further updates. Cheers! LikeComment Chronological Joel Dickson, Chuck Salazar, Jessica L. Marsh and 20 others like this. 2 shares Comments View all 26 comments Comments View all 26 comments
  5. These guys are two for two on outstanding songs! Cannot wait for them to put out a full album!
  6. That was really good! Need to check these guys out. Thanks for posting!
  7. Been playing this one to death! Really look forward to hear more from these guys.
  8. Outstanding! Great find, I'm really looking forward to hearing more from them.
  9. Agree on both counts. They usually drop in a song or two that mixes it up a bit, but I'll cut them a world of slack since I like just about everything Pete Murray has done. Anxiously awaiting the new album. Have not heard of anything, but I sure hope there's some new Lo Pro on the horizon.
  10. New album "Higher" is out January 31st!
  11. New song, sounds great! Getting VERY excited for LOPN!
  12. They're saying early 2017. With this, and the White Noise Owl album out very soon, I just need some new Lo Pro, and I'll have the Pete Murray fix I need!
  13. After reading that, it's completely understandable, but still extremely disappointing!
  14. I just found that nosing around after hearing that he had passed away. Have to admit that sounded a bit sketchy to me. Doesn't make sense that they would have to pay for the privilege of being an organ donor.
  15. Damn shame. Left behind a wife and three kids. There's a gofundme to cover expenses for his hospital stay. https://www.gofundme.com/matt-moseman-fund?ssid=855350444&pos=3