Recent Posts

Showing topics.

This stream auto-updates   

  1. Yesterday
  2. Really nice song:
  3. Looks like LeBron is going to retire as a Laker for sure then. Mega deal for sure for AD. Surprised you hadn't posted about the John Wall/1st rounder for Russ trade.
  4. Album drops March 26, 2021. It's 12 tracks (not released all names yet, Pen.)
  5. Official music video:
  6. Definitely spam. Not really a purpose but yeah.
  7. Last week
  8. "Black Lungs" is officially out now:
  9. Thanks! I've been working on it non-stop for about a month, that and taking product photos. There's still a bunch of work I have left just to get it to the baseline. Everything on there is hand-made by my girlfriend, too!
  10. The best heavy album I've heard in a long fucking time. This album is so goddamn good. Do yourself a favor and check it out
  11. It isn't about a position group being affected. It's the fact that the Ravens had an outbreak, where the Broncos didn't.
  12. Twitter being called a national security threat might have been the funniest thing he's done as president
  13. Earlier
  14. It was a joke damn. The ps3 developers hated to work on and the stupid bar thing on the ps4 remote was useless so it was never developed for.
  15. Gotta say this album has grown on me after more listens. Thought this was a cool acoustic version of Buried In The Sand:
  16. i like this one.
  17. Haw haw!
  18. Yes!
  19. Posted a new song a few months ago apparently. It's a solid jam.
  20. I’m genuinely surprised that this community missed this announcement.
  1. Load more activity